Meet the Staff

Katrina Arbuckle (Children's Pastor)

karbuckle@gpnaz.org

Pastor Katrina has been on staff at Grace Point since July, 2013. She holds a B.A. in Biblical Studies and Christian Education from Taylor University and was ordained in the Church of the Nazarene in 2007. Katrina has over 20 years of experience in both lay and professional ministry to students and their families, but most of all she loves kids. She has a passion for kids to love and follow Jesus with all their heart from a young age, and for families to weave faith conversations into their daily lives (as is described in Deuteronomy 6). Katrina is married to Matt, and they have two teenagers: Grant and Amber.

Edgar Fink (Worship Arts Pastor)

efink@gpnaz.org

Pastor Edgar ...

Lane Fosnaugh (Adult Ministries Pastor)

lfosnaugh@gpnaz.org

Pastor Lane has ... 

 

Deb Hughes (Kiddie Prep School Director)

dhughes@gpnaz.org

Mrs. Deb has been a part of the Kiddie Prep School for more than twenty five years. She has a heart for the Lord and a desire that young children would receive a quality Christian education.  Her desire is the staff of Kiddie Prep School would have an intimate relationship with Jesus and out of the overflow, the children in their classrooms would know how much Jesus loves them.  She wants every child to know that Jesus is crazy in love with them.   Deb is married to Larry and they have two grown children: Taylor (Kyle) and Torey (Lishbeth) and two grandchildrenrs.

Rex Person (Associate Pastor)

rperson@gpnaz.org

Pastor Rex ...

Cathy Sauder (Nursery and Preschool Coordinator)

csauder@gpnaz.org

Cathy enjoys building relationships with children and their parents and helping to create a fun, warm and inviting environment for the infants thru Kindergarten children. She believes that a child is never too young to learn how much Jesus loves them. When she isn’t thinking of fun craft ideas or game activities to do with the kids, she enjoys family time with her husband Hans and 5 children Sage, Isaac, Noah, Zander and Aliyah.

Brady Wisehart (Senior Pastor)

bwisehart@gpnaz.org

Pastor Brady ...

Ryan Wright (Youth Pastor)

rwright@gpnaz.org

Pastor Ryan wants every teen who walks through our doors to experience the love of Jesus through the church and the youth minsitry. Pastor Ryan enjoys having fun with teens and youth staff, drinking coffee, and talking about God and the Bible. He is crazy about his wife Jamie and his two boys Toby and Huck. He is a graduate of Mount Vernon Nazarene University (B.A. in Youth Ministry), Ashland Theological Seminary (Master of Divinity) and is an Ordained Elder in the Church of the Nazarene.